Promo !

Shasta Collection of Modern Piobaireachd

Le prix initial était : 40,00€.Le prix actuel est : 35,00€.

En stock


The Shasta Piping Society bring together composers from all over the world with this new collection of ceol mor.

Containing all of the winning pieces from their 4 years of competition, some notable extras that didn’t quite make the prize list and three specially commissioned pieces. Including prolific composers such as three time winner Jori Chisholm, Allan MacDonald, PM Bill Robertson, PM Angus Lawrie, Ronald McShannon, Vincent Janoski and rising stars John Dew, Chris Gray, PM Ben J. Duncan, Zephan Knichel, Xavier Boderiou and many more.


This book is the definition of ‘modern piobaireachd’, and a must have for any player with a love and appreciation for the genre.

116 pages, 31 tunes.